Welcome

Charmingly situated in the heart of Bad Harzburg in the Harz National Park; here you will find warm-heartedness in the stylish holiday atmosphere.

Leave the daily routine behind; surrounded by true, hearty hospitality and tradition, that’s what the family Bartels stands for since 1894 – now in its fifth generation.

Arrive and feel good – comfortable rooms and spacious suites in country house style customized with individual charm. After an active day in your vacation, whether in hiking or on one of the most beautiful golf courses in Lower Saxony, here is your personal retreat.
Be it champagne under the starry sky, the first coffee of the day in our wellness-area with a view of the park or selected specialties in our repeatedly awarded restaurant “Behnecke” – allow yourself to be pampered.

The ambience, the environment and the convenient location are perfectly suitable for a successful meeting. Please contact us, we will ensure that your event is a complete success. Tell us about your ideas; we would be happy to present you with an individual offer.

Your Behnecke / Bartels family
Lifestyle and tradition since 1894

Herzlich willkommen

Reizvoll gelegen im Herzen Bad Harzburgs im Nationalpark Harz finden Sie hier Herzenswärme in Verbindung mit stilvoller Urlaubsatmosphäre

Den Alltag hinter sich lassen, umgeben von echter Gastfreundschaft mit Herz und Tradition, dafür steht die Familie Bartels seit 1894 - inzwischen in der fünften Generation.

Ankommen und wohlfühlen - gemütliche Zimmer und großzügige Suiten, im Landhausstil mit individuellem Charme eingerichtet. Nach einem aktiven Urlaubstag, ob beim Wandern oder auf einem der schönsten Golfplätze Niedersachsens, finden Sie hier Ihren persönlichen Rückzugsort.
Ob Champagner unter dem Sternenhimmel, der erste Kaffee des Tages in unserem Wellnessbereich mit Parkblick oder ausgesuchte Spezialitäten in unserem mehrfach ausgezeichneten Restaurant "Behnecke" - lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen.

Das Ambiente, die Umgebung und die verkehrsgünstige Lage sind perfekt geeignet für eine gelungene Tagung. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wir kümmern uns darum, dass Ihre Veranstaltung ein voller Erfolg wird. Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Vorstellungen sprechen, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot.

Ihre Familie Behnecke/ Bartels
Lebensart und Tradition seit 1894